Le Lézard
Classified in: Environment
Subject: CCA

Invitation to Stora Enso's Media and Analyst Webcasts on 1 February 2019


HELSINKI, Jan. 18, 2019 /PRNewswire/ --

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 18 January 2019 at 9.00 EET

Stora Enso will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2018 Financial Results on Friday 1 February 2019 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CET). The following events will take place later that day: 

1) Press conference in Helsinki at 11.00 EET
The webcast and press conference for media will take place at 11.00 EET (10.00 CET, 09.00 UK time, 04.00 EDT) at Stora Enso's Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki. The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja. The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2018-full-year-result  

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors at 14.30 EET
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 14.30 EET (13.30 CET, 12.30 UK time, 07.30 EST). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/gngcow7q 

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

 

Live event at 14.30 EET 


 

UK 

 

+44 (0)2071 928 338

 

Finland 

 

+358 (0)9 2311 3291

 

Sweden 

 

+46 (0)8 5661 8467

USA 

 

+1 646 741 3167

 

Confirmation Code: 

 

 

2894258

 

Encore Dial-In #: 


 

UK  

 

+44 (0)3333 009 785

 

USA 

 

+1 917 677 7532

 

Access Code: 

 

2894258

 

The conference call encore will be available until Friday 8 February. The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors.

Part of the bioeconomy, Stora Enso is a leading global provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper. We believe that everything that is made from fossil-based materials today can be made from a tree tomorrow. Stora Enso has some 26 000 employees in over 30 countries. Our sales in 2017 were EUR 10 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY). storaenso.com 

For further information, please contact: 
Hanne Karrinaho
Head of Financial Communications
tel. + 358-40-766-9452

Investor enquiries: 
Ulla Paajanen
SVP, Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358-40-763-8767

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

http://news.cision.com/stora-enso-oyj/r/invitation-to-stora-enso-s-media-and-analyst-webcasts-on-1-february-2019,c2721182

 


These press releases may also interest you

24 aoû 2019
Assembly of First Nations (AFN) National Chief Perry Bellegarde wants Brazil and all countries to take immediate action to stop the fires that are devastating the Amazon, and for all federal party leaders in Canada to commit to work with First...

24 aoû 2019
The best solutions for combating climate change in rural and remote Indigenous communities come from the people who live there. That is why Canada is enabling these communities to use less diesel fuel and more renewable energy ? driving economic...

24 aoû 2019
Saint-Laurent is pleased to announce the first edition of the Eco-Citizens' Rendez-Vous, October 25-26, 2019. This major event is being organized for companies on Friday, October 25 at the Centre de conférence et de réception Le Challenger and then...

24 aoû 2019
UC Won, LLC announced today that it has filed a Petition for Declaratory Order with the Public Utility Commission of Nevada, asking the Commission to determine that UC Won's solar augmented geothermal energy technology could be used to serve a...

24 aoû 2019
Natalia Kuznetsova, a graduate of a NUST MISIS master's program "Technologies and Materials of Digital Fabrication", has developed a new biodegradable composite material with nettle fiber as a filler. Chemelot Campus (Netherlands), one of the largest...

23 aoû 2019
The "Lycopene - Global Market Outlook (2017-2026)" report has been added to ResearchAndMarkets.com's offering. Global Lycopene Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 5.3%Factors such as growing demand for natural colorants in ready-to-eat meat...



News published on 18 january 2019 at 02:18 and distributed by: