Le Lézard
Subjects: Conference, Webcast

Valaris to Present at the BofA Securities Global Energy Conference


Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) ("Valaris" or the "Company") today announced that interim President and Chief Executive Officer Anton Dibowitz will present virtually at the BofA Securities Global Energy Conference on Wednesday, November 17, 2021, beginning at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST and 6:00 p.m CET). Investor materials to be used during the conference will be available on Valaris' website at www.valaris.com. A recording of the presentation will be available in the "Investors ? Events & Presentations" section of the Company's website www.valaris.com following the conference and will be available for 90 days, expiring February 18, 2022.

About Valaris

Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) is the industry leader in offshore drilling services across all water depths and geographies. Operating a high-quality rig fleet of ultra-deepwater drillships, versatile semisubmersibles and modern shallow-water jackups, Valaris has experience operating in nearly every major offshore basin. Valaris maintains an unwavering commitment to safety, operational excellence, and customer satisfaction, with a focus on technology and innovation. Valaris Limited is a Bermuda exempted company (Bermuda No. 56245). To learn more, visit our website at www.valaris.com.



News published on 10 november 2021 at 16:35 and distributed by: