Le Lézard
Subjects: Conference, Webcast

Ouster to Present at November 2021 Investor Conferences


Ouster, Inc. (NYSE: OUST) ("Ouster" or the "Company"), a leading provider of high-resolution digital lidar sensors for the automotive, industrial, smart infrastructure, and robotics industries, announced today that its CEO, Angus Pacala, and CFO, Anna Brunelle, will be presenting virtually at the following upcoming investor conferences.

Wolfe Research Industrial Growth & Technology Conference
Date: November 15, 2021
Presentation Time: 10:50 a.m. ET / 7:50 a.m. PT

12th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference
Date: November 16, 2021
1x1 Meetings Only

Barclays Global Automotive and Mobility Tech Conference
Date: November 17, 2021
Presentation Time: 3:55 p.m. ET / 12:55 p.m. PT

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Date: December 8-9, 2021
Presentation Time: TBD

To view the presentation webcasts, visit https://investors.ouster.com/events-and-presentations.

Please contact your Wolfe Research, Craig-Hallum, or Barclays sales representatives to request a one-on-one meeting with management at these events.

About Ouster

Ouster (NYSE: OUST) is a leading provider of high-resolution digital lidar sensors for the automotive, industrial, smart infrastructure, and robotics industries. Ouster products offer an excellent combination of price and performance and are built to a set of requirements that are flexible enough to span hundreds of use cases and enable revolutionary autonomy across industries. Ouster has approximately 600 customers in over 50 countries with offices in the Americas, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East. For more information, visit www.ouster.com, or connect with us on Twitter or LinkedIn.



News published on 3 november 2021 at 16:35 and distributed by: